30 January 2011

Long time no speak.

So its been a while since i've posted on my blog and its almost February.
Second month of the year.
January has gone pretty fast for me.

Yesterday i was shopping with some friends and it was really good. I had great fun and actually think i became really closer with them both.
Cara & Rebecca <3

Today i went a walk with the family and the dogs along with granny and her dog. It was pretty cold but the trees in the woods were keeping most of the wind away. We saw this wishing tree and you write down your wish and hang it up and then its meant to come true. My little sister put one up last year that she wished it would snow all winter and that school would be closed and it actually came true. Its pretty scary actually.

Cara is staying at mine on the 11th of February and shes staying till Monday so that shall be fun. Lets hope she doesn't get bored with my house being in the middle of no were and walking down to see all our friends. haha.

Thats pretty much all i have to say and i will try to blog post some more this time. I kinda gave up on it for a while but bloggers not the only site i gave up on for a while hahaa.

BYEEEEE!

16 January 2011

New Puppy

We're getting a new puppy today & so is my granny
Our ones called Fudge and my grannys ones called Annie
So its gonna be Mirzam, Fudge and Annie.

I need to go have a shower after i write this cause i need to be outside looking after the ducks and hens for a while, while my mum, dad & michael wait for my granny to get home with the dogs. 

My grandad's boat sunk today which was pretty sad since hes not alive anymore and its been sitting in the water for ages. Its not been out at sea for ages cause its got something wrong with it. Think it might be something to do with the engine but i dont really know cause i dont really hear anything about it much anymore. 

So its getting pretty dark now and i've been on the computer all day. Shit.
Thats baaad!
I need to now get off and my plans now are.
- go for a shower
- try do some of my hair before it gets dark
- go out to watch the ducks and hens make sure a fox doesn't come
- see fudge
- take them for a walk maybe (might just be mirzam as fudge doesn't know how to be taken on a lead)

BYEEEE!
 

15 January 2011

Thunder & Lightning

I didn't post yesterday because i was staying at a friends but today there was a huge thunder and lightning storm and it was pretty scary.

This is gonna be really short cause im leaving this at this today cant be bothered writing anymore.
 Dinner yum.

BYEEEEEE!  
 

13 January 2011

Cleaning the floors.

haha me and Cara were pissing ourselves laughing today when we found out we had to clean the floors when everyone went to registration. Its because we are meant to go get lunch before we are allowed outside the school ground but everyone in my class went down without lunch and we got caught somehow. Its just my class that gets caught no one elses. Its pretty shit cause by the time you get your lunch and eat it the time is like twenty past one and that would give us less than ten minutes to go down the street when usually it takes us about half an hour when we go down the street.

In English we are doing this poem things on the computer and today this guy in my class called Kyle was on the Scottish National Gallery cause we needed to get a picture from there to write our poem about it and this video came onto Kyles computer and the teacher told him to switch it off but he just said to him he didn't know what it was and put his face up to the computer and went 'hello?' it was actually really funny me and Cara were pissing ourselves laughing.

And in Enterprise it was fun cause we were making a jigsaw and next Thursday we are doing it blind folded. My group was Me, Cara, Nathan & Angus.

Before we even got into school our bus broke down right before we reached the school and a big hill and we were all thinking the bus was gonna roll down the hill and kill us all. The bus driver had to get two buses to take us all to school but at first when he said we had to get off the bus no one moved and he was trying to get us off and this guy called Adam was saying that we didn't have to get off but my brother started to come up the bus and shouting for us to all get up we have to go to school. It was so shit we were all gonna stay on and wait for the head master to come and say we had to get off or we would like get a D2 or something. If i got i D2 i think my mum would kill me hahaa.

So school was pretty fun with all them events happening. I do love all my friends. Without them i think my life would be well boring.

 Usually when i get home from school i go straight on the computer and stay on all day and on the weekends i stay inside all day and night but this year i am trying to not do not. I'm trying to cut down the time im on the computer and try go outside more on the weekends. Thats what schools good for cause i get away from the computer for longer hahahaa.

Had an amazing dinner.
YUMMY PIZZA BEST DINNER EVER <3

BYEEEEEE!

12 January 2011

Laughing Shit.

Today has been pretty good as well.
Not as good as yesterday but still good.
We were about to turn back home on the bus but the bus driver got a gritter in front of us so we kept on going. Everyone thought we were turning round as well and i was getting all exited too.
I sat on a wet seat and was really cold the whole way to school and everyone was warm. It was pissing off.

Its cold in my house!
I fucking hate cold.
Why cant summer hurry up?

Just on facebook now and deleting some photos off dailybooth as i think i have just a bit too much? hehee.

BYEEEEEEE.

11 January 2011

Perfect = Amazing ♥

Had a really amazing day with amazing friends.
We all went down the street and we all were up on this huge pile of ice outside Tesco that was like really slippy.
All the boys came down with us as well which was amazing cause they never usually do cause they are usually playing football.
We're not allowed down the street unless we have lunch in school first and none of us got any lunch so we got into trouble for going down but it was well worth it!

I love all my friends <3

FOUR MONTHS TO MY BIRTHDAY TOMORROW <3

BYEEEE BLOGGER! 

10 January 2011

School Is Officially Shit.

Meh.
I'm so bored right now mehmehmehhh!

Two of my good friends fell out today cause Aime said she would sit next to Billie and then she went off with this person called Emily her Auntie and then Billie was like really upset. She was telling us why and then someone told her and i dont really know what happened after that they were fighting and shit. It was strange and now Aime said shes really sorry but i dont know if i should believe her because she has done this before. Ugh. Why do my friends have to be so awkward?
I dont want to get in the middle of this fight either cause someones gonna get hurt and loose a few friends.

Ugh.
First day back at school today.

Science homework done finally.
Need to find French jotters for tomorrow and copy all the things i done today in my jotter
& need to find loads of other things for tomorrow like me P.E kit and shiiz like that.

I am in a strange mood for some strange reason...
Its strange.

Ehh, so thats all i need to talk to myself about.

BYEEEEE!

Thirteen weeks and one day to my birthdaaay <3

09 January 2011

Modeling.

So theres this bebo page called Shooting Star Modeling and i joined it. 
I'm applying for the first Cycle and im exited xD
http://www.bebo.com/Profile.jsp?MemberId=10907973727
We have to like copy a model pose and thats the one i chose > 
Its the easiest one :L 

Heheee.
MUSIIIC <3

Yeaaah... 

Thirteen weeks and two days to mee birthdaaay <3 :D

BYEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!

 

08 January 2011

'Keep on rockin' to the sound, turn it up and watch it pound'

'Keep on rockin' to the sound, turn it up and watch it pound' 

Nowplaying: Black eyed peas - The Time (Dirty Bit) just cause i love that song as much as i love JLS - Love You More <3
The boys in the Black eyed peas have sexy smiles. 

Woke up at almost two again but i did go to bed at about four hahaa.
Ummm. 

DAILYBOOTH.
http://dailybooth.com/HasToBeAbii_

BEBO.
http://www.bebo.com/Profile.jsp?MemberId=4830414492

Going off to watch DH noow cause its exiting atm! :D

CYAAAAAAAAA. 
  

07 January 2011

Webcaams.

 I slept till about two agaain.. that cant be good. 


Been on webcam with people. 
Tessa, Jordan, Billie && Others. 

ILOVETESSA <3 
















Roses are Red, Nuts are brown, Skirts go Up, Pants go Down, Body to Body, Skin to Skin, When it is Stiff, Stick it In, The Longer its In, The stronger it Gets, It goes in Dry, Comes out Wet, It comes out dripping,and it starts to Sag, Its not what you Think ...its a Teabag !

Thats all todaay.

Thirteen weeks and four daaays to goo <3  

06 January 2011

Talking To Myself

All my Christmas stuff is getting taken doown! Nooo.
My room will look very bare without all the Christmas lights and tree and decoo.

Just really been on the x-box all day playing guitar hero and red dead redemption. 

Websites i have.
Facebook, bebo, dailybooth, twitter, fourmspring & blogger. 

So really i think thats all i have to saay?
And im not doing ANYTHING bad this year so nothing bad todaays xD

ι'м αƒяαι∂ уσυ'νє gσηє яσυη∂ т нє вєη∂, вσηкєяѕ...!!
вυт ι'ℓℓ тєℓℓ уσυ σηє тнιηg
αℓℓ тнє вєѕт ρєσρℓє αяє ♥


Bye bye y'aaall.

Thirteen weeks and five days to my birthdaaay  

 
 
 

05 January 2011

First Post.

So i am really not good at these sort of things but this looked cool and i feel special having my own blog meheheee.

I should maybe start by introducing myself?
Yeah i think that might be a smart idea actually.

Well my names abii and my birthdays on the 12th of April. I do love all my family.

This year im thinking on being a better person. last year i was a really horrible person to a lot of people in different ways so im hoping this will be a good year for me. im not too sure if i can succeed that but im hoping i can.

Really this blog will be about my life and a count down to my birthday starts soon. Tomorrow maybe. Actually i think i will start it now.

Think its thirteen weeks and six daaays.
OMFG OMFG CANNY WAAAIT <3 
 
So i think thats it for my first post.

Just want to mention Kathryn.
Shes really amazing :')