27 February 2011

Sunday's suck

I actually have nothing to do today except stay on the computer and talk to friends. I could go and get dressed but there would be no point because i wont be going anywhere. 

Right now im just talking to Christina my good good friend about our dogs hahaa.

I still haven't bought them JLS tickets my mum said i could get because she hasn't talked to her friend about getting them cheaper because she does something for the bank. Well its something like that anyway im not sure if i got that right but who cares :P

 

26 February 2011

JLS & Olly Murs

My mum is buying me tickets to go see JLS + Olly Murs at Dingwall on the 02nd of July :D

I actually can't wait. the tickets are £42.00 but i think its worth it! I think some of my friends might be going as well. I'm going to try get a seat instead of standing because if i stand im gonna get squished cause there will be a lot of people there!

I went for a walk with my puppies and dog today down to the beach and they just loved it. I've never seen Mirzam have soo much fun on a walk before. She was jumping into the waves, running around on the sand, eating seaweed and messing around with the puppys all the time we were there. They also got to meet the puppys mum and sisters but i dont think they remembered them. The mum of the puppy tried to attack Mirzam and it was pretty scary. Shes not a very friendly dog tbh.
I love my dog Mirzam she is just so friendly and i think Fudge will be just as friendly. The only time she bites is when shes annoyed and its not even a bite you dont feel anything at all even tho shes got razor sharp teeth.

Yesterday night i watched a bit of Jaws 2 because in English we watched Jaws and it was pretty good so now i wanna watch them all! heheee.

So thats pretty much all i need to say today so CYAAAA xxx

25 February 2011

Long time no see.

So yeah i haven't really posted much on this often. I fail at these type of things and mainly just fail at life right now.

Since the last time i updated this Cara has stayed at mine. We mainly just hung around my house with my sister and then stayed a  few nights at my granny's and hung around with Aime and Billie. You know the usual things i rarly do because i hardly ever go outside cause im lazy and should be fat.

We also got a week off school and for that i really just slept and stayed inside most of the time because none of my friends invite me out because i live too far away and im always late on getting down. So it was just a good catch up on sleep.

On Wednesday i stayed at my friend Cara's because there was a school ceilidh on and that was pretty good. I wore Cara's white dress and i really liked it but i was scared incase people called me a slut. I dont know if anyone did but we met up with Finley, Peach and Sonas and Finley was like, 'WTF whos that' and when he heard it was me he was like acting all strange and i felt like running back to the house and changing dresses but i couldn't cause i dont think cara would have let me hahaa but after that it was alright.
In the break i went down to Tesco's with Rebecca, Christina, Maria + Peach and this red car passes us and beeped their horn at us and they kept coming round. We thought it was because we were wearing dresses. It was pretty freaky.

And thats pretty much all i done since the time i haven't posted on here. Nothing else exciting has happened.

I've had a pretty good day today and im actually SO SO SO SO glad its the weekend because im really teird and cant wait to have a nice long sleep in tomorrow morning.

BYEEEEEE!

14 February 2011

Week Off

Anyone else have a week off school?

I'm glad i do cause i was busy all weekend and didn't really get on a computer so now i have a whole week of computers! YEEES! <3

Listening to Jessie J - Price tag cause i like that song right now.

Cara stayed at mine for the whole weekend but some bits of it were really boring we didn't know what to do.. LOL.

Ugh why wont youtube fucking LOAD!

10 February 2011

Sleepover

My friends cara is staying at mine tomorrow for the weekend and then shes getting a bus back to her home on Monday.

I'm watching the Simpson's and Marge and Homer are getting married again.

Umm, nothing else to say cause my life is boring right now.

BYEEEE

06 February 2011

Friends house.

I'm at my friend billies house on her very cool computer. The keyboard is so small and perfect. Shes got the computer all to herself but hardly goes on it but i think shes well lucky to be offered to have a computer of her own.

We made this amazing sim three family with the most amazing house ever and we have one child called Rachel shes a little baby btw hahaha. Me and billie are like in love with sims three. Its an addiction! HEHEHEHE.

We just woke up as well cause we watched a movie to about half one and then we were playing sims three till about almost three, animal crossing to about four and talked for another hour. It was really good and if like aime stayed with us then we would be messing around all the time and annoy billies dad cause aimes well hyper at nights and all.

So yeah thats pretty much all i need to type today and that im hoping to type everyday. I said that last time as well but this time i will try harder.

BYEEEEE!

05 February 2011

'I know a girl with a golden touch, shes got enough shes got too much'

I'm liking Razorlight right now. I have liked them before and then i listened to other music and now im starting to listen to them more and downloading their songs that i like. 

I haven't posted since i went shopping with Cara and Rebecca so its not been that long and i haven't done much since then except be ill and go to school and all that shiz.

Downloading all these songs:
Razorlight - America
Razorlight - Somewhere else
Razorlight - Golden Touch
Razorlight -  In the morning

I just found out that im staying at my friend billies house tonight and we are gonna play sims three, natzi zombies and animal crossing and all that shit. YAAAY!

So im just gonna go now 

BYEEEEEEE!