31 March 2011

I like to have hens roosting on my arm cause im cool.




I like to have hens roosting on my arm cause im cool.

Today has actually been so amazing <3
Its my friend Christina's birthday today and we had so much fun in school! In maths i had a really bad throut and i sounded like i was growling at Christina and we were laughing SOO much it was sooo funny and just being with everyone of my friends.
They only bad thing about today was that i fell on the floor and one of my 'friends' mentioned my hair line that i HATE because it looks like a bauld patch in my hair and she said to me, 'HAHA you have a bauld patch on the top of your head HAHA' and she started laughing at me and i was soo annoyed with her!
She knows i hate my hair line as well and she still makes fun of me... ugh... and she was meant to be a good friend too..

APRIL FOOLS DAY TOMORROW <3

29 March 2011

PUFFY CHEEKS DUDE.




OOOH PUFFY CHEEKS DUDE.

Quick post here cause i need to play sims.

School was alright the usual.
BYE.

28 March 2011

FATTY COME TO ME.


Fatty come to me.

I like to stretch my arms out to try catch the camera sometimes in case it might fall. I get scared of that sometimes.

Its my friend Christina's birthday in three whole days! :O
After her birthday its twelve days left being twelve for me then i go into the teens and be a 13 year old. OOOOOH. then i'll be smarter than a 10 year old for sure >:') 

Your so gay.
SO IS YOUR MUM.

^^ I hate people who answer like that! Its because they have nothing else to say but still they should answer in their own way and if they have nothing else to say they should just stay quiet and let the other person say 'HA I WON' 

I FUCKIN' LOVE GAYS THEY ARE SO SWEEEEET :')  

Yeah thats pretty much my rant today peeeeepz BYEEEEZZ 

27 March 2011

I'm cool, boring Sunday's, school &+ LOOOVE

It was soo sunny yesterday so i went outside to hang around with my little sister and brother because im normal and like to be a family person in the weekend.



I like to think of myself as someone cool even though most people think im weird but i promise im not i just like to be cool and sometimes not really normal.

Been doing nothing today i woke up pretty late so i've had a good sleep and now i think i'll just go for a shower since its almost four and i've done nothing. Take a few pictures. Be normal. Be cool. Just the usual normal person i am ayeeeee. 

School tomorrow and im cooking something including fish but it sounds horrible... something like spicy fish and i hate fish. Well thats a lie actually because i do like fish but i dont like what we're making. I like salmon, cod and scampi and thats about it :L

CYAAAA GUUYZ <3 

26 March 2011

High heeled shoes and fancy fads ooh ooh ooh high heeled shoes and fancy fads hey nah nah nah (HEY NAH NAH NAH)



We are too cool for school here.

 High heeled shoes and fancy fads ooh ooh ooh high heeled shoes and fancy fads hey nah nah nah (HEY NAH NAH NAH) <3

Emmm well theres nothing much to do today might make an amazing sims family cause im too cool aye mayte ;)


Soooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo.
Thats pretty much it.


CYAAA GAAYS! ;D

25 March 2011

Pretty pretty please, don't you ever ever feel like you're less than fuckin' perfect pretty pretty please, if you ever ever feel like you're nothing you're fuckin' perfect to me!

Pretty pretty please, don't you ever ever feel like you're less than fuckin' perfect pretty pretty please, if you ever ever feel like you're nothing you're fuckin' perfect to me!

Oooh got that song stuck in my head like yeah.

O.M.G.
I'm so sowwy haven't posted in a while dude been ill and was in one of them moods yesterday that i couldn't be bothered to use the keyboard. 
ooooh
harsh i know but i get them days sometimes.

Wow its getting pretty dark outside. 
IM GETTING SCARED.



Ooooh LOOK AT THIS.
LOOK AT THIS
:O :O

I have changed so much over the past months.
My hair has grown TOO much.
 
Looking back at thee olden pictures thinking this. 

So i'm getting pretty bored on this computer sitting on the internet just typing away so i think im now just gonna write in my bebo blog then once i get bored of that go onto Sims 3 cause my sisters going out tonight so i have the computer ALL TO MYSELF for once!

WAHOOOOOOOO!
 


 

17 March 2011

I like to sit in my bath and do my homework.

I like to sit in my bath and do my homework.


RED NOSE DAY TOMORROW.
Gonna see if i can booth with a red nose xD

Sadly..... i have to go to school first.
BUUUUT
thats alright cause i miss second ++ third period of the day.
Art ++ P.E
YEEEH BOIIIII

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lQlIhraqL7o&feature=player_embedded
^^^
BEST SONG EVER BOII LISTEN AND ENJOOY


 

16 March 2011

I'm a pro.


I'm a pro.

LOL JKS.

No really man.

God did you really think i was the pro yeah?
LOL.

So i told a friend today that LMFAO meant Lick my fanny ass orange ++ she actually believed me! LOLAGE MAN!

Alright, calm down.
BYEEE

15 March 2011

I'm normal. I promise.



I'm normal i promise.

So these days im pretty hyper active and happy today and yesterday because... well i actually dont know just cause i love being around friends i guess :D


Well thats pretty much it tbh.
CYAAAA!
 

13 March 2011

Lifeee!

So life is pretty GREAT right now <3

going to bed now.

LOVEYOUALL! <3 xxxxxx 

12 March 2011

Weekend biatch

So im babysitting tonight and the time is going soooooo slow its only half eight.... 

My mum and dad had a fight cause of a wedding dance but they've gone so things are alright now. My friend Rhianna's mum got married today and the dance is on to 12.

Umm, think i might just go play sims now cause theres nothing better to do right now tbh.... ++ i think sims passes the time better cause i have more fun than i am having right now! LOL!

BYEEEE  

11 March 2011

W.E.E.K.E.N.D.

Omg so its like totally the weekend o.m.f.g. duuudes!
I'm in a pretty good mood atm ! ;D

Cant be bothered writing more.

09 March 2011

Wednesdays = SUCKS

True shit that, i do hate Wednesdays if you haven't guessed by now.

Just rubbish subjects and shit like that.

Shite i have a french test tomorrow as well i think.... i dont even know what to do really so i think i might just be the one + right person to fail.... 

Nothing much really but i love this picture v 

BYEEE! 

08 March 2011

Fucking bitch.

Ugh i cant be bothered to write a whole thing today all cause of cara putting me in a shite mood.

So im just going to go play sims then watch coming of age.
bye.

06 March 2011

Sims + Facebook + Bebo + Dailybooth + Blogger

Cause todays Sunday.

Sims 3:
My sims family is the best! I have the sim i started off with and shes addopted all her children and now two of them are teenagers and when the teenagers grow into young adults im gonna get them a boyfriend and there gonna get married and have kids but not addopted them like their mum did. Yeah. I've got pretty far with my sims cause i play it so much.

Facebook:
Theres actually nothing to do on facebook. No ones on in the morning its always at night that theres something happening and i have to go to bed early tonight cause of gay school. SHITE DUDE!

Bebo:
Well i never go on bebo but recently i have been and i entered this model thing so it should be pretty fun and i'm giving away all my love to cara cause shes a sexy beach <3

Dailybooth:
I have a few friends i made on there and i got called a slut too. Oh the joy of the internet i guess. Not much happens on there anyway and no one comments much.

Blogger:
HELLLOOOOO CHILD!  <3 

05 March 2011

Saturday fox patrol

So i was in the shower today and then my mum knocked at the door to say she had just seen a great big fox chasing and trying to eat one of our hens so i had to quickly finish off, get dressed and go outside to speak to her.

Turns out i had to stand outside blowing the vuvuzela and pressing a test button on a fire alarm for an hour :L

thats pretty much all i done today.

BYEEE 




 

04 March 2011

Slut + Justin Beiber + School = Shizzer

I got called a slut on dailybooth because i took a picture of me and my friend cara trying on cropped tops.... i know i really shouldn't listen to her but it does bug me because no one likes to be called a slut. I now feel bad for calling all the people i have called a slut because i know how they feel now...

Anyway im looking after my grannys dog tonight because shes away and she doesn't like to leave her alone in the house cause she might tear up the place and she doesn't like to leave her in the cage. I feel bad now because Annie was biting me and i shouted at her and she ran upstairs and into her bed just lying there giving me sad eyes. I know that sounds weird feeling bad about shouting at a dog but its just her wee cute face that makes you feel bad and she cant help being naughty cause shes just a little puppy after all.

Yesterday i went to this school thing called Stars In Disguise where people sing and dance for entertainment and its really good. After school i went over to my friend Kerri's house with Billie and Cara was calling us bitches because i went over to Kerri's house instead of hers but then when we met her at the school afterwards she was all friendly with us so she doesn't hate me! YAAAY! Yeah anyway my friend Sade won singing 'Stop' by Sam Brown i think thats the song. I have never heard her sing before so i was really amazed when she started. I never knew she was soo good! I think like half the people in the hall voted for her she was that good. Shes like another Dana Lee's! ( Shes a girl in my sisters class and shes an amazing singer too)

Today was actually alright although towards the end of the day my legs started to really hurt and i couldn't be bothered to do ANYTHING!

First two periods i had a double of art and we're doing Fairtrade flags so its actually alright right now even though i usually HATE art.

Then P.E was horrible cause we had to do all these sit ups and press ups for a whole 40 minutes and because im really lazy i just cant be bothered to do any of them.

History everyone forgot to do their homework so she was in a huge mood! :/

Drama was actually alright for once.

Maths was shitee man!

Woodwork was pretty boring and just hurt my legs soo much cause we had to stand for a whole 40 minutes.

Then Gaylic.
God thats the worst last thing on a Friday ever! I cant remember any words we learnt today at all.... thats pretty bad cause i think we're having a test on it next Friday.. oh well.

Anyway this has been a pretty long post so im just gonna go watch some TV now and wait until my granny gets home then go home and play sims 3.

BYEAAAA.

01 March 2011

Deleted.

So it deleted what i wrote yesterday and that was quite a lot so i was pissed off and couldn't be bothered with it anymore!

So today was alright i guess but in like the middle of school i felt really shit and couldn't be bothered to do any work. I was thinking about going into sick bay but the period was about to end and break was coming up so i got a rest there.
The rest of the day i felt alright actually exept when i got home i was bored and had nothing to do so i was just sitting around and then i started to feel a bit shit.
I HATE WHEN IM LIKE THIS.
i cooked my own dinner thooo and my dad said i was a great help xD

INSERT PICTURE NOW;
off to watch coming of age now.

BYEEEE!