15 September 2011

Today has been such a great day. Idk why and how, it just has. I actually felt included in something for once and i felt loved. Usually im never told anything but i was told and talked to alot today by different people.
Its been sunny as well and at lunch me, rebecca, madison, tessa, seroas, matu, john and someone else i cant remember went to see the loopallu tent! Actually cannot wait for tomorrow its going to be soo amazing hanging around with everyone and feeling loved once again!
On the way back from school on the bus i was sitting by michael, rory, maria, matu and andrew and we were all like in a little group on the bus talking, laughing and shit.
Why cant all my days be this amazing? 

14 September 2011

Coooold.

Idk. I'm just so cold. Everywhere in my house is freezing, i have a huuge fluffy red jumper on and fluffy slippers on. Thats meant to make me warm but it hasn't! I need a fire in my room!
OMG. 1 day 9 hours & 4 minutes till Loopallu! So excited omg. Even though the line up is pretty rubbish i still cant wait to hang around with people, stay at Rebecca's and sneak out afterwards. Gonna be great!
Think im going to meet Cara's cousin tomorrow. Don't know. 
I kind of miss Carlos now. He left for Spain today and i have no idea when the next  time i will see him. The house is so quiet and i miss his accent and the way he used to say 'eh stop' and 'no thank you' aw :-( all sad.

06 September 2011

Feeling shit.

This is a pretty old picture but right now i look like shit, dont have the webcam but need to booth cause its been two days and it feels weird not being able to.
I have black coffee and its disgusting. I WANT MILK. Someone come milk a cow for me?
In home ec i made bread rolls today. They actually turned out pretty nice. I ate two, gave one to wilson, gave one to james and my mum and dad had half each of the last one. I'm glad everyone liked them!!!
Had a run today and i got further than i was meant to get. I was well proud of myself. I proved our teacher wrong!
Need sleep. 

04 September 2011

Sucky Sundays.


Does hair colour fade overnight? I cannot wait to get my normal hair colour back. Actually so fed up of this pink now. I've dyed it twice and its faded in over two weeks. The hair dye is shit! Never buy Manic Panic hair dye. Never. Thinking of dying my hair a really dark brown or lighter blonde.
Loopallu in about 12 days. Cannot wait. I'm staying at Rebecca's house with Billie. Its gonna be so fun at Loopallu and at Rebecca's house. Gonna ask my little brother if i can use his camera for pictures cause my phone doesn't have a flash.
I want a job so i can have money.
http://y0urslut.tumblr.com/

03 September 2011

Hating life.

I don't know why but today i feel horrible. Not like feeling sick i just cant be bothered to speak to anyone or even make an effort for a conversation. I've done nothing all day as usual and talked to no one. Haven't even been on tumblr that much. I'm just not happy.
On the other hand i am sort of excited for Loopallu but one of my friends wants to do drugs there and me and Rebecca are really annoyed and worried about her. She got pissed every weekend of the summer holidays. Its not right. Shes only 12! asdfghjkl
Hate life.

30 August 2011

I wish i was in a better mood. Stupid bitch made me feel like this for taking Christina away from me and Madison all day today. Ugh, im not even going to mention her name here. Cannot be bothered to hear/type/know her name anymore. Just move already.
I re-dyed my hair last night. Thinking it was going to be bad but it actually turned out alright, im really pleased. Need to dye the fringe tonight though cause it doesn't really go.
We had school photos today. We had a group of six. Aime, Billie, Tessa, Rebecca, Christina and me. It was so fuun i cannot wait to buy one! hehe. 

29 August 2011

People kept calling me ginger today cause my hair is looking ginger. Oh well at least i have a soul. No offense to any of you gingers out there.
I was cold so i got a scarf and used it as a blanket. Its so warm and soft i could fall asleep if i really wanted to but i don't cause I'm just about to go out on my bike, hehe.
School wasn't that bad it kind of went really fast for some reason. In computing we were doing this typing contest thing and i got so addicted to it. I couldn't stop typing so my eyes hurt afterwards. We weren't allowed to look at the keyboard. Yeah, its fun. Don't diss. 
Ugh, fed up with my tumblr theme. Need a fucking new one. http://y0urslut.tumblr.com/