30 August 2011

I wish i was in a better mood. Stupid bitch made me feel like this for taking Christina away from me and Madison all day today. Ugh, im not even going to mention her name here. Cannot be bothered to hear/type/know her name anymore. Just move already.
I re-dyed my hair last night. Thinking it was going to be bad but it actually turned out alright, im really pleased. Need to dye the fringe tonight though cause it doesn't really go.
We had school photos today. We had a group of six. Aime, Billie, Tessa, Rebecca, Christina and me. It was so fuun i cannot wait to buy one! hehe. 

No comments:

Post a Comment