Today has been such a great day. Idk why and how, it just has. I actually felt included in something for once and i felt loved. Usually im never told anything but i was told and talked to alot today by different people.
Its been sunny as well and at lunch me, rebecca, madison, tessa, seroas, matu, john and someone else i cant remember went to see the loopallu tent! Actually cannot wait for tomorrow its going to be soo amazing hanging around with everyone and feeling loved once again!
On the way back from school on the bus i was sitting by michael, rory, maria, matu and andrew and we were all like in a little group on the bus talking, laughing and shit.
Why cant all my days be this amazing?
15 September 2011
14 September 2011
Coooold.
Idk. I'm just so cold. Everywhere in my house is freezing, i have a huuge fluffy red jumper on and fluffy slippers on. Thats meant to make me warm but it hasn't! I need a fire in my room!
OMG. 1 day 9 hours & 4 minutes till Loopallu! So excited omg. Even though the line up is pretty rubbish i still cant wait to hang around with people, stay at Rebecca's and sneak out afterwards. Gonna be great!
Think im going to meet Cara's cousin tomorrow. Don't know.
I kind of miss Carlos now. He left for Spain today and i have no idea when the next time i will see him. The house is so quiet and i miss his accent and the way he used to say 'eh stop' and 'no thank you' aw :-( all sad.
OMG. 1 day 9 hours & 4 minutes till Loopallu! So excited omg. Even though the line up is pretty rubbish i still cant wait to hang around with people, stay at Rebecca's and sneak out afterwards. Gonna be great!
Think im going to meet Cara's cousin tomorrow. Don't know.
I kind of miss Carlos now. He left for Spain today and i have no idea when the next time i will see him. The house is so quiet and i miss his accent and the way he used to say 'eh stop' and 'no thank you' aw :-( all sad.
06 September 2011
Feeling shit.
This is a pretty old picture but right now i look like shit, dont have the webcam but need to booth cause its been two days and it feels weird not being able to.
I have black coffee and its disgusting. I WANT MILK. Someone come milk a cow for me?
In home ec i made bread rolls today. They actually turned out pretty nice. I ate two, gave one to wilson, gave one to james and my mum and dad had half each of the last one. I'm glad everyone liked them!!!
Had a run today and i got further than i was meant to get. I was well proud of myself. I proved our teacher wrong!
Need sleep.
I have black coffee and its disgusting. I WANT MILK. Someone come milk a cow for me?
In home ec i made bread rolls today. They actually turned out pretty nice. I ate two, gave one to wilson, gave one to james and my mum and dad had half each of the last one. I'm glad everyone liked them!!!
Had a run today and i got further than i was meant to get. I was well proud of myself. I proved our teacher wrong!
Need sleep.
04 September 2011
Sucky Sundays.
Does hair colour fade overnight? I cannot wait to get my normal hair colour back. Actually so fed up of this pink now. I've dyed it twice and its faded in over two weeks. The hair dye is shit! Never buy Manic Panic hair dye. Never. Thinking of dying my hair a really dark brown or lighter blonde.
Loopallu in about 12 days. Cannot wait. I'm staying at Rebecca's house with Billie. Its gonna be so fun at Loopallu and at Rebecca's house. Gonna ask my little brother if i can use his camera for pictures cause my phone doesn't have a flash.
I want a job so i can have money.
http://y0urslut.tumblr.com/
03 September 2011
Hating life.
I don't know why but today i feel horrible. Not like feeling sick i just cant be bothered to speak to anyone or even make an effort for a conversation. I've done nothing all day as usual and talked to no one. Haven't even been on tumblr that much. I'm just not happy.
On the other hand i am sort of excited for Loopallu but one of my friends wants to do drugs there and me and Rebecca are really annoyed and worried about her. She got pissed every weekend of the summer holidays. Its not right. Shes only 12! asdfghjkl
Hate life.
On the other hand i am sort of excited for Loopallu but one of my friends wants to do drugs there and me and Rebecca are really annoyed and worried about her. She got pissed every weekend of the summer holidays. Its not right. Shes only 12! asdfghjkl
Hate life.
30 August 2011
I wish i was in a better mood. Stupid bitch made me feel like this for taking Christina away from me and Madison all day today. Ugh, im not even going to mention her name here. Cannot be bothered to hear/type/know her name anymore. Just move already.
I re-dyed my hair last night. Thinking it was going to be bad but it actually turned out alright, im really pleased. Need to dye the fringe tonight though cause it doesn't really go.
We had school photos today. We had a group of six. Aime, Billie, Tessa, Rebecca, Christina and me. It was so fuun i cannot wait to buy one! hehe.
I re-dyed my hair last night. Thinking it was going to be bad but it actually turned out alright, im really pleased. Need to dye the fringe tonight though cause it doesn't really go.
We had school photos today. We had a group of six. Aime, Billie, Tessa, Rebecca, Christina and me. It was so fuun i cannot wait to buy one! hehe.
29 August 2011
People kept calling me ginger today cause my hair is looking ginger. Oh well at least i have a soul. No offense to any of you gingers out there.
I was cold so i got a scarf and used it as a blanket. Its so warm and soft i could fall asleep if i really wanted to but i don't cause I'm just about to go out on my bike, hehe.
School wasn't that bad it kind of went really fast for some reason. In computing we were doing this typing contest thing and i got so addicted to it. I couldn't stop typing so my eyes hurt afterwards. We weren't allowed to look at the keyboard. Yeah, its fun. Don't diss.
Ugh, fed up with my tumblr theme. Need a fucking new one. http://y0urslut.tumblr.com/
I was cold so i got a scarf and used it as a blanket. Its so warm and soft i could fall asleep if i really wanted to but i don't cause I'm just about to go out on my bike, hehe.
School wasn't that bad it kind of went really fast for some reason. In computing we were doing this typing contest thing and i got so addicted to it. I couldn't stop typing so my eyes hurt afterwards. We weren't allowed to look at the keyboard. Yeah, its fun. Don't diss.
Ugh, fed up with my tumblr theme. Need a fucking new one. http://y0urslut.tumblr.com/
28 August 2011
Sundays suck.
Why do Sundays have to be so bloody boring? Decided to watch some one tree hill when i woke up but it gets really sore sitting up in my bed after a while because i sleep on the bottom of the bunk bed. My neck hurts from it.
Today i made a personal blog on tumblr but it got so confusing i just had to delete it. I could follow my personal one but on my personal one i couldn't follow my main one and it was all asdfghjkl and because i get confused so much i always end up giving up and thats what i done.
Omg last night me and Madison were on tiny chat and we met this really fit guy called James and we were on webcam with him and omfg wow lol. Carlos kept attacking me and he was typing in stuff like 'ATTACK HIM' and 'BITCH FIGHT' but i think i scared him off. Oh well me and Madison have his facebook :')
By the middle of this week i will have no pink hair but by the end of this week i will have pink hair again. I've decided to not have really warm and steamy showers because it recommends to wash in cool water so thats what I'm doing. Hopefully it will be worth it and maybe my hair will stay pink for a little longer? hehe.
Actually want to go to school tomorrow. Its been so boring today.
Today i made a personal blog on tumblr but it got so confusing i just had to delete it. I could follow my personal one but on my personal one i couldn't follow my main one and it was all asdfghjkl and because i get confused so much i always end up giving up and thats what i done.
Omg last night me and Madison were on tiny chat and we met this really fit guy called James and we were on webcam with him and omfg wow lol. Carlos kept attacking me and he was typing in stuff like 'ATTACK HIM' and 'BITCH FIGHT' but i think i scared him off. Oh well me and Madison have his facebook :')
By the middle of this week i will have no pink hair but by the end of this week i will have pink hair again. I've decided to not have really warm and steamy showers because it recommends to wash in cool water so thats what I'm doing. Hopefully it will be worth it and maybe my hair will stay pink for a little longer? hehe.
Actually want to go to school tomorrow. Its been so boring today.
27 August 2011
Gays are so sweet.
So apparently i now have myspace. No idea how to work it so I'm just gonna kind of use it like facebook. Isn't it just like a copy of facebook anyway? Oh well it looks exciting. Well not really hahar.
I was on tinychat to these people and my mic wasn't working. I was getting so frustrated. I found one on tumblr and then two followed me afterwards, im not sure if it was them and if i should follow them to see. asdfghjkl. I should maybe just leave them an ask and see?
Aw, i had a lovely dream, had a gay best friend, too bad dreams don't come true it would be awesome to have a gay best friend! #gaysaresweet
The dogs came through and gave me a nice greeting. Thats so sweet.
Follow on tumblr bitches http://y0urslut.tumblr.com/
I was on tinychat to these people and my mic wasn't working. I was getting so frustrated. I found one on tumblr and then two followed me afterwards, im not sure if it was them and if i should follow them to see. asdfghjkl. I should maybe just leave them an ask and see?
Aw, i had a lovely dream, had a gay best friend, too bad dreams don't come true it would be awesome to have a gay best friend! #gaysaresweet
The dogs came through and gave me a nice greeting. Thats so sweet.
Follow on tumblr bitches http://y0urslut.tumblr.com/
26 August 2011
My hair is fading.
I washed my hair today and its started to fade! Like millions of pink came out with the shampoo. Needing to re-dye it once it all comes out. I was going to re-dye it on Saturday or Sunday but whats the point? If i still have pink in my hair then i will try keep it in as long as i can. Which won't be long. I think after two more washes the pink will be gone. Sad times. I'm so pissed off with this hair dye asdfghjkl.
I use that line ^ way too often. Its my favorite line in the whole wide world. Lol.
Urm... i actually have nothing else to say now but its the weekend and i can finally watch some one tree hill! Waahooo!
I use that line ^ way too often. Its my favorite line in the whole wide world. Lol.
Urm... i actually have nothing else to say now but its the weekend and i can finally watch some one tree hill! Waahooo!
25 August 2011
I have pink hair now.
Hiya.
I'm real ill today i have no idea why I got ill but i am. My nose hurts along with my head and throat. Its sucks sooo much!
I have nothing to say other than i dyed my hair pink the other day. I like it.
Tumblr - http://y0urslut.tumblr.com/
Dailybooth - http://dailybooth.com/y0urslut
Bebo - http://www.bebo.com/Profile.jsp?MemberId=4830414492
Formspring - http://www.formspring.me/y0urslut
Twitter - http://twitter.com/y0urslut
I'm real ill today i have no idea why I got ill but i am. My nose hurts along with my head and throat. Its sucks sooo much!
I have nothing to say other than i dyed my hair pink the other day. I like it.
Tumblr - http://y0urslut.tumblr.com/
Dailybooth - http://dailybooth.com/y0urslut
Bebo - http://www.bebo.com/Profile.jsp?MemberId=4830414492
Formspring - http://www.formspring.me/y0urslut
Twitter - http://twitter.com/y0urslut
04 August 2011
LOLing at my older posts.
I haven't been on here in ages and everything i posted seems pretty gay to me now. I've done a lot of things over the past few times that i haven't posted.
So thats pretty much all from dailybooth i read that off :L follow me on dailybooth and tumblr?
Db - http://dailybooth.com/livinglaughingloving
T - http://doesntallowlivinglaughingloving.tumblr.com/
- Lost Mr O'regan as a maths teacher
- Watched loads of shipwrecked
- New S1's induction week
- Got caught in the rain on a sunny day
- Few in-service days
- Pentathlon
- Had a really sore back
- Watched some football in the sun
- Looked after my Granny's dog for a day
- Went to Athletics out of school to run the 200m.
- 12 minute run in PE
- Made a pillow in Home Ec that i love
- Went to a school Ceilidh
- Activities week
- My parents birthdays
- Missed the best event of Activities week
- GATHERING WEEKEND! best weekend of my life
- Mr O'regan left the school :(
- Said Happy 4th of July to the American's.
- Went to the beach with my American cousins
- Went fishing with Aime
- Stayed at my American cousins holiday house
- Straightened my hair for the first time in ages
- Made my bed for the first time
- Someone told everyone that me and my friend Billie smoked
- Went through a tidy mood
- Fishing and caught a few fish (two times)
- Watched season 1 & 2 of one tree hill
- Becky, Rhianna and me sold cakes at a charity thing
- Had dinner with some neighbors
- Picked Becky up from a party really late at night. People were fighting and police where there
- Went to Glasgow
- Came back from Glasgow
- Used for company at the beach
- Grounded for the rest of the week.
So thats pretty much all from dailybooth i read that off :L follow me on dailybooth and tumblr?
Db - http://dailybooth.com/livinglaughingloving
T - http://doesntallowlivinglaughingloving.tumblr.com/
14 May 2011
Pure love my new jeggings
Pure love my new jeggings <3
Shit, phone broke won't charge so looks like I'm definitely getting the new one that I've had my eyes on for ages! Hopefully it will be worth the £60 it cost. Slide up qwerty keyboard and everything. Free texts for three months and free internet for six months. GET IN. Gotta love carphone warehouse.
I look like some mentalist.
WEE CHAT ANYONE?
Shit, phone broke won't charge so looks like I'm definitely getting the new one that I've had my eyes on for ages! Hopefully it will be worth the £60 it cost. Slide up qwerty keyboard and everything. Free texts for three months and free internet for six months. GET IN. Gotta love carphone warehouse.
I look like some mentalist.
WEE CHAT ANYONE?
09 May 2011
Well its been a while.
Well its been a while.
Been off school today because i haven't been feeling that well and I'm kind of glad seen as we had P.E all day today only because some people are on work experience and others are on study leave.
Been watching One Tree Hill all day online and its getting exciting so off to finish watching the one I'm watching. Chooow`
03 May 2011
Just keep swimming, just keep swimming, just keep swimming, swimming, swimming what do we do we swim!
Just keep swimming, just keep swimming, just keep swimming, swimming, swimming what do we do we swim!
Its been so dry this past week and as far as i've known theres been about three, four fires.
There was one started two days ago and its still going i think and theres been loads and loads of smoke and the smell around my house and in the village.
I have loads of plans for not this weekend but the next and the weekday will be great fun as well!
Its been so dry this past week and as far as i've known theres been about three, four fires.
There was one started two days ago and its still going i think and theres been loads and loads of smoke and the smell around my house and in the village.
I have loads of plans for not this weekend but the next and the weekday will be great fun as well!
02 May 2011
Best weekend ever.
Saturday i went to the beach with Aime for the first time ever and i've known her for my whole life. I actually got invited somewhere i was so happy! Yes.... I'm a loner. Theeen yesterday was not boring and it was a SUNDAY! OMG! Yeah it was so warm and i got sun burned. NOT COOL.
Old picture too cause i haven't got pictures to put up just yeeet.
BYE ENJOY THE SUN!
29 April 2011
25 April 2011
X-FACTOR BABEEEY!
X-FACTOR BABEEEY!
Can't be fucked going to school tomorrow buut hey at least i still get to see my friends! HELL YEAH B I T C H E S.
http://www.facebook.com/event.php?eid=124403477616461&index=1
This is amazing should be an event every year!
Can't be fucked going to school tomorrow buut hey at least i still get to see my friends! HELL YEAH B I T C H E S.
http://www.facebook.com/event.php?eid=124403477616461&index=1
This is amazing should be an event every year!
21 April 2011
Omg no way.
I didn't post yesterday shocking as it is.
I also have no picture for here.
LOL jokes im just posting it at the end for a change hehe.
Its been so sunny today :')
Doggy is cute like :•)
I also have no picture for here.
LOL jokes im just posting it at the end for a change hehe.
Its been so sunny today :')
Doggy is cute like :•)
19 April 2011
I take professional pictures with a professional camera.
I take professional pictures with a professional camera.
My mummy be called out again so have to make some breakfast by myself.
Anyone know how to cook bacon?
My mummy be called out again so have to make some breakfast by myself.
Anyone know how to cook bacon?
18 April 2011
I can't be fucked anymore.
I can't be fucked anymore.
I really can't theres nothing to do on the computer now. Facebook's always dead and theres nothing to do on bebo either. All i have is my lovely Sims 3 to keep me from going insane!
Rant over.
I really can't theres nothing to do on the computer now. Facebook's always dead and theres nothing to do on bebo either. All i have is my lovely Sims 3 to keep me from going insane!
Rant over.
17 April 2011
Hey sweet cheeks.
Hey sweet cheeks.
She such a wee smiler!
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=n66-Le9YZlE&feature=iv&annotation_id=annotation_343696
LOL i love Chris Brown but this is amazing!
She such a wee smiler!
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=n66-Le9YZlE&feature=iv&annotation_id=annotation_343696
LOL i love Chris Brown but this is amazing!
16 April 2011
You can pretend we're strangers, but i've seen you naked.
You can pretend we're strangers, but i've seen you naked.
'I'm not a Wizard hagrid I'm just Harry'
'Listen, Harry. You're a Wizard!
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ceJ_DeT-c3M
TROLOL.
Funny shit.
15 April 2011
Get in my bed hot stuff.
Get in my bed hot stuff.
Don't worry i really am cool.
Oft i have started loads of 30 day challenge things on facebook dudes.
Its awesome.
Don't worry i really am cool.
Oft i have started loads of 30 day challenge things on facebook dudes.
Its awesome.
14 April 2011
EVERY DAY IM SHUFFLIN'
EVERY DAY IM SHUFFLIN'
*SOUND OF THE MUSIC*
*EVERYBODY DANCING*
WOOO!
Just went for a long walk about a 3 mile one and yes thats long for me.
Walking up Suilven tomorrow shall be exciting to see if i actually make it up the whole way.
We shall see.
13 April 2011
12 April 2011
11 April 2011
Its raining man.
Its raining man.
Sunny for the past two days and then BAM the rain comes a day before my birthday.
Ooft this hard man who looks 7 is calling me a 6 year old.
FUNNY taking the piss of him acting all hard over mail TROLOL
10 April 2011
09 April 2011
Its like a pretty rainbow but cooler.
Im back to my normal font of writing because im so used to it and its just cooler then the rest of the other fonts.
Its finally the holidays and im bored sitting inside alone.
I was going to go for a walk with the family but they went up a hill and i dont do hill walking haha im too lazy to do anything.
Move your body, out on the floor
Put your troubles aside
And start living
I wanna learn how to dance like Chris Brown!
Hes a really good dancer and singer dont you think?
Ew this guy sent me a message on dailybooth with a picture of his dick!
EWW.
i hate stalker peado people. They make me sick!
08 April 2011
SCHOOLS OUT FOR EASTER!
SCHOOLS OUT FOR EASTER!
FINALLY WE ARE FREE FROM THE WONDERS OF HELL!
Trying out a new font here so this will be all new for me ayee.
So happy its the easter holidays and its now four days to my birthday!
I've already got £25 and im getting another £50 from my mum and dad so im really excited to hold all that money :D
LOL i know im strange.
Me and Christina made these very awesome cat people in maths today! And our maths teacher made them into a display thing hahaha.
Going to watch 90210 and Desperate Housewives now.
Bye.
07 April 2011
06 April 2011
No picture be sad.
I have no picture to post up today!
BE SAD.
So today was alright i guess even though its been pissing down with rain for like 10 hours or more now!
Its meant to be Spring right? and all the weather is doing is il pleuting :(
I HATE PLEUT.
Anywaaaaay i need to go and get ready for the cycles im doing on bebo so wish me luck and i hope i get good points xD
BE SAD.
So today was alright i guess even though its been pissing down with rain for like 10 hours or more now!
Its meant to be Spring right? and all the weather is doing is il pleuting :(
I HATE PLEUT.
Anywaaaaay i need to go and get ready for the cycles im doing on bebo so wish me luck and i hope i get good points xD
05 April 2011
04 April 2011
AbbieeCattiee is my name.
AbbieeCattiee is my name.
Today has actually been so fun! We had a disastre day in school all the S1's and we were put into groups. I have someone called Nathan in my group whos sooo annoying and used to fancy me. But things were alright because Aime was in my group.
We had to make a tent out of seven bamboo sticks and seven feed bags and then the teachers had to pour water over the tent to see if it was water proof. Our tent wasnt and we all got soaking wet :L
After that we had to make a stretcher out of the same things and we didnt fail at this one!
Then we had to transfer water from one side of the astro to the other and we failed at that!
The last thing we done was try to throw a biscuit over to a table without breaking it. We failed AGAIN!
So school was pretty good and my dad got a new computer so i will be able to download my sims three onto there :') YAY.
CYYAAAA
Abbiee Cattiee
Today has actually been so fun! We had a disastre day in school all the S1's and we were put into groups. I have someone called Nathan in my group whos sooo annoying and used to fancy me. But things were alright because Aime was in my group.
We had to make a tent out of seven bamboo sticks and seven feed bags and then the teachers had to pour water over the tent to see if it was water proof. Our tent wasnt and we all got soaking wet :L
After that we had to make a stretcher out of the same things and we didnt fail at this one!
Then we had to transfer water from one side of the astro to the other and we failed at that!
The last thing we done was try to throw a biscuit over to a table without breaking it. We failed AGAIN!
So school was pretty good and my dad got a new computer so i will be able to download my sims three onto there :') YAY.
CYYAAAA
Abbiee Cattiee
03 April 2011
I can lick your face.
I can lick your face.
So todays been pretty eventful. Went out for a really long and windy walk with my aunties, cousins, dad, granny && Granddad for about an hour and i was really really cold :L
Nothing else to say really so byeee.
02 April 2011
Just copying Max on the TV cause im just uber cool like that.
Wow i actually went outside today and hung around with friends for like the first Saturday in AGES! I have done too much exercise today so i have a feeling tomorrow will be a lazy day. LOL JOKES. its not gonna be cause my aunties, cousins and granny and granddad are coming up tomorrow to see us so im gonna have to be dressed and ready for that. Oh well i guess its good for me because i dont really do much exercise but at least im not fat! But i do have a mind of a fat person to be honest.
I saw my best friend today for the first time in ages as well so that was pretty good because i missed her so much!
I also met my gay best friend today and hes such a laugh! I was sitting watching the badminton competitions with ellie and flossie and i went over to talk to him because hes my gay best friend and he was just talking about random stuff that was funny and asking me if there was any good looking boys he could date when he gets into high school as a joke :L
Get to see most of my dads family tomorrow so tomorrow should be fun with pictures and stuffs :D
31 March 2011
I like to have hens roosting on my arm cause im cool.
I like to have hens roosting on my arm cause im cool.
Today has actually been so amazing <3
Its my friend Christina's birthday today and we had so much fun in school! In maths i had a really bad throut and i sounded like i was growling at Christina and we were laughing SOO much it was sooo funny and just being with everyone of my friends.
They only bad thing about today was that i fell on the floor and one of my 'friends' mentioned my hair line that i HATE because it looks like a bauld patch in my hair and she said to me, 'HAHA you have a bauld patch on the top of your head HAHA' and she started laughing at me and i was soo annoyed with her!
She knows i hate my hair line as well and she still makes fun of me... ugh... and she was meant to be a good friend too..
APRIL FOOLS DAY TOMORROW <3
30 March 2011
29 March 2011
PUFFY CHEEKS DUDE.
OOOH PUFFY CHEEKS DUDE.
Quick post here cause i need to play sims.
School was alright the usual.
BYE.
28 March 2011
FATTY COME TO ME.
I like to stretch my arms out to try catch the camera sometimes in case it might fall. I get scared of that sometimes.
Its my friend Christina's birthday in three whole days! :O
After her birthday its twelve days left being twelve for me then i go into the teens and be a 13 year old. OOOOOH. then i'll be smarter than a 10 year old for sure >:')
Your so gay.
SO IS YOUR MUM.
^^ I hate people who answer like that! Its because they have nothing else to say but still they should answer in their own way and if they have nothing else to say they should just stay quiet and let the other person say 'HA I WON'
I FUCKIN' LOVE GAYS THEY ARE SO SWEEEEET :')
Yeah thats pretty much my rant today peeeeepz BYEEEEZZ
27 March 2011
I'm cool, boring Sunday's, school &+ LOOOVE
It was soo sunny yesterday so i went outside to hang around with my little sister and brother because im normal and like to be a family person in the weekend.
I like to think of myself as someone cool even though most people think im weird but i promise im not i just like to be cool and sometimes not really normal.
Been doing nothing today i woke up pretty late so i've had a good sleep and now i think i'll just go for a shower since its almost four and i've done nothing. Take a few pictures. Be normal. Be cool. Just the usual normal person i am ayeeeee.
School tomorrow and im cooking something including fish but it sounds horrible... something like spicy fish and i hate fish. Well thats a lie actually because i do like fish but i dont like what we're making. I like salmon, cod and scampi and thats about it :L
CYAAAA GUUYZ <3
I like to think of myself as someone cool even though most people think im weird but i promise im not i just like to be cool and sometimes not really normal.
Been doing nothing today i woke up pretty late so i've had a good sleep and now i think i'll just go for a shower since its almost four and i've done nothing. Take a few pictures. Be normal. Be cool. Just the usual normal person i am ayeeeee.
School tomorrow and im cooking something including fish but it sounds horrible... something like spicy fish and i hate fish. Well thats a lie actually because i do like fish but i dont like what we're making. I like salmon, cod and scampi and thats about it :L
CYAAAA GUUYZ <3
26 March 2011
High heeled shoes and fancy fads ooh ooh ooh high heeled shoes and fancy fads hey nah nah nah (HEY NAH NAH NAH)
We are too cool for school here.
High heeled shoes and fancy fads ooh ooh ooh high heeled shoes and fancy fads hey nah nah nah (HEY NAH NAH NAH) <3
Emmm well theres nothing much to do today might make an amazing sims family cause im too cool aye mayte ;)
Soooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo.
Thats pretty much it.
CYAAA GAAYS! ;D
25 March 2011
Pretty pretty please, don't you ever ever feel like you're less than fuckin' perfect pretty pretty please, if you ever ever feel like you're nothing you're fuckin' perfect to me!
Pretty pretty please, don't you ever ever feel like you're less than fuckin' perfect pretty pretty please, if you ever ever feel like you're nothing you're fuckin' perfect to me!
Oooh got that song stuck in my head like yeah.
O.M.G.
I'm so sowwy haven't posted in a while dude been ill and was in one of them moods yesterday that i couldn't be bothered to use the keyboard.
ooooh
harsh i know but i get them days sometimes.
Wow its getting pretty dark outside.
IM GETTING SCARED.
Ooooh LOOK AT THIS.
LOOK AT THIS
:O :O
I have changed so much over the past months.
My hair has grown TOO much.
Looking back at thee olden pictures thinking this.
So i'm getting pretty bored on this computer sitting on the internet just typing away so i think im now just gonna write in my bebo blog then once i get bored of that go onto Sims 3 cause my sisters going out tonight so i have the computer ALL TO MYSELF for once!
WAHOOOOOOOO!
Oooh got that song stuck in my head like yeah.
O.M.G.
I'm so sowwy haven't posted in a while dude been ill and was in one of them moods yesterday that i couldn't be bothered to use the keyboard.
ooooh
harsh i know but i get them days sometimes.
Wow its getting pretty dark outside.
IM GETTING SCARED.
Ooooh LOOK AT THIS.
LOOK AT THIS
:O :O
I have changed so much over the past months.
My hair has grown TOO much.
Looking back at thee olden pictures thinking this.
So i'm getting pretty bored on this computer sitting on the internet just typing away so i think im now just gonna write in my bebo blog then once i get bored of that go onto Sims 3 cause my sisters going out tonight so i have the computer ALL TO MYSELF for once!
WAHOOOOOOOO!
18 March 2011
17 March 2011
I like to sit in my bath and do my homework.
I like to sit in my bath and do my homework.
RED NOSE DAY TOMORROW.
Gonna see if i can booth with a red nose xD
Sadly..... i have to go to school first.
BUUUUT
thats alright cause i miss second ++ third period of the day.
Art ++ P.E
YEEEH BOIIIII
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lQlIhraqL7o&feature=player_embedded
^^^
BEST SONG EVER BOII LISTEN AND ENJOOY
RED NOSE DAY TOMORROW.
Gonna see if i can booth with a red nose xD
Sadly..... i have to go to school first.
BUUUUT
thats alright cause i miss second ++ third period of the day.
Art ++ P.E
YEEEH BOIIIII
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lQlIhraqL7o&feature=player_embedded
^^^
BEST SONG EVER BOII LISTEN AND ENJOOY
16 March 2011
I'm a pro.
I'm a pro.
LOL JKS.
No really man.
God did you really think i was the pro yeah?
LOL.
So i told a friend today that LMFAO meant Lick my fanny ass orange ++ she actually believed me! LOLAGE MAN!
Alright, calm down.
BYEEE
15 March 2011
I'm normal. I promise.
I'm normal i promise.
So these days im pretty hyper active and happy today and yesterday because... well i actually dont know just cause i love being around friends i guess :D
Well thats pretty much it tbh.
CYAAAA!
14 March 2011
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)


















